Review: Sephora Mango Body Wash Cap

IMG_0654_

So I got this body wash cap when I was in Europe on my summer vacation. It was a sample being passed out with a purchase at Sephora and it was a relatively new scent at the time.

This body wash smells DELICIOUS! It seriously smells like mangoes and I couldn’t help but sniff myself on the days that I used this. One capsule can last for approximately three uses.

It lathers well and smells good, so it’s a good one in my book. You can buy these in Sephora for a dollar!

Leave a Reply

