The August Break:: Taste

IMG_1280

 

So my dad and I have been doing the treat receipt at Starbucks for the past couple days. This morning I got the Shaken Iced Peach Green Tea Lemonade. I love it and it tastes pretty great. So that’s my taste post for the day. You can see the condensation on the top and it’s deliciously cold. I can’t stand the heat, even in like 28 degree Celsius weather, so cold drinks are my saviour in the summers. Winter and fall are my favourite seasons because I like the cold way better. (Is it my Canadian-ness? LOL) Anyways, Tasty!

Happy Snapping!

siggy

Leave a Reply

